SWRPD Staff

 

Chief

  • Gregory Bean     (gbean@swrpd.org , Ext. 101)

 

Sergeant Detective

  • Lisa Layden     (llayden@swrpd.org , Ext. 115)

 

Sergeants

  • Jack Greene       (jgreene@swrpd.org , Ext. 103)
  • Jamie Stalcup    (jstalcup@swrpd.org , Ext. 105)

 

Officers

  • Dennis Brillhart          (dbrillhart@swrpd.org , Ext. 108)
  • Michael Matthews      (mmatthews@swrpd.org , Ext. 110)
  • Stuart Harrison           (sharrison@swrpd.org , Ext. 111)
  • Bryn Lindenmuth       (blindenmuth@swrpd.org , Ext. 104)
  • Brandy Goodling         (bgoodling@swrpd.org , Ext. 107)
  • Brandon Nolan            (bnolan@swrpd.org , Ext. 109)
  • Holly Rowland             (hrowland@swrpd.org , Ext. 114)
  • Skyler Sterner              (ssterner@swrpd.org , Ext. 106)
  • Joshua Poplin              (jpoplin@swrpd.org , Ext. 113)
  • Joshua Rummel          (jrummel@swrpd.org , Ext. 112)

 

Police Administrator

  • Velda Nickell          (vnickell@swrpd.org , Ext. 102)

 

Department Secretary

  • Montez Sattman     (msattman@swrpd.org , Ext. 100)